AF Updates for 01 Aug 2014

Well, folks, it’s been a busy and blessed day for the Adam’s Fall StoryBible (AFSB) – and it’s not even noon! I was able to devote my time today to providing you with the skeleton of AF as it currently exists.

I’ve committed to myself to do two things:

Put up (at least) one page a day on the AF StoryBible blog.

Post at least once a day to the AF StoryBible blog to let the Adam’s Fall community know what the Creative Team has been up to. (The Creative Team which currently consists of one).

On this, I think I’ve overshot!

Here’s what I’ve done:

New Pages

Since setting up this blog [afstorybible.wordpress.com] several days ago, I’ve added and fleshed out 12 pages:

Fleshed out Pages

I added synopses for the books and episodes, taken from adamsfallblog.wordpress.com (the most reliable or up to date version of the text I have). I’ve left in some links to the old blog so I can easily go back and bring the information I need forward.

So that’s all for now. I’m glad I overshot.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking enough time to show your interest in this site.

Let me know if there is any way you might want to contribute to this project. I’ll take advice (under consideration), I’ll take sketches and sample art, I’ll even take cash (at some point – more on that later). But – most of all – stay in touoch. This will be a fun journey together.

God Bless You All! Thanks be to God!

Yours,

Frater Gymnos

One thought on “AF Updates for 01 Aug 2014

  1. Pingback: AF Story Bible Updates for 30 Aug 2014 | The Adam’s Fall Story Bible

Leave a Reply

